Table of Contents
Deleting a Registration
Updated by Graham Smith
This Firewood Camps feature allows you to delete individual registrations.
Utilize this feature to remove the player from your total camp count in a situation where a registered player can no longer attend a particular camp.
Once a player is deleted, they will be erased from the camp. Reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org for more support.
- Sign in to your issued admin account.
- Select "Events" and click on the camp for which the player is currently registered.
- Find the player that needs to be deleted.
- Select the "Delete" button on the left side to remove them from the camp.
Please contact email@example.com if you have any questions or comments about this HelpDoc.